Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Dream Carver Now Playing in a City Near You!

Dream Carver Now Playing in a City Near You!

Swazzle’s Dream Carver is touring the East Coast, and it’s coming to a city near you! Check below for dates and times. (Note: School shows are not accessible to the general public.)

School Show
Friday, January 17, 2014
9:00am and 12:00pm
Sarah M. Snell Music Theater
44 Pierrepont Dr.
Potsdam, NY 13676

Public Show
Saturday, January 18, 2014
3:00pm
Sarah M. Snell Music Theater
44 Pierrepont Dr.
Potsdam, NY 13676

School Show
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
9:30am and 12:00pm
Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
153 Main St.
Burlington, VT 05401

School Show
Thursday, January 23, 2014
10:00am
Lebanon Opera House
51 North Park St.
Lebanon, NH 03766

Public Show
Sunday, January 26, 2014
3:00pm
The Egg Center for the Performing Arts
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12220

School Show
Monday, January 27, 2014
10:00am
The Egg Center for the Performing Arts
Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12220

Public Show
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
10:00am
Smith Center for the Arts
82 Seneca St.
Geneva, NY 14456

School Show
Thursday, January 30, 2014
10:00am and 12:00pm
Wilkins Theatre
1000 Morris Ave.
Union, NJ 0783

Public Show
Friday, January 31, 2014
10:15am and 12:00pm
Publick Playhouse
5445 Landover Road
Cheverly, MD 20784

Public Show
Saturday, February 1, 2014
11:00am
Publick Playhouse
5445 Landover Road
Cheverly, MD 20784

School Show
Monday, February 3, 2014
10:00am and 12:30pm
Mollie Parnis Auditorium
Westhampton Beach PAC
76 Main St.
Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

School Show
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
10:00am and 12:30pm
Mollie Parnis Auditorium
Westhampton Beach PAC
76 Main St.
Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

School Show
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
10:00am and 12:30pm
Mollie Parnis Auditorium
Westhampton Beach PAC
76 Main St.
Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

 


Leave a comment